Make a donation

Staff

 

 


 

Martine Elias
Executive Director
melias@myeloma.ca 

Michelle Oana
Director of Development and Community Relations
moana@myeloma.ca

Gabriele Colasurdo
Manager of Education and Patient Services
gcolasurdo@myeloma.ca

Marcie Baron
Communications & Marketing Manager
mbaron@myeloma.ca

Jessy Ranger
Manager, Public Affairs & Communications (Francophone Community)
jranger@myeloma.ca

Muriel Ingrassia
Manager of Operations
mingrassia@myeloma.ca

Shaneika Heslop
Senior Administrative Assistant
sheslop@myeloma.ca

Patricia Célestin
Development and Operations Support Coordinator
pcelestin@myeloma.ca